Ottawa Bin Rental
613-288-0511
ottawa@bintheredumpthat.com
We will respond to emails within an hour guaranteed.
Ottawa Bin Rental
613-288-0511

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Absolutely the best! - by , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the best customer service, right from the initial phone call, the delivery and pickup. BIN was very clean and sitting in laneway did not look out of place. Driver took great care to ensure the laneway was not marked or damaged when he laid the BIN down and took it away. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Highly recommended! - by , February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used this company few times they always provide speedy, friendly service. Place the bin to exact location being asked. Highly recommended.
Great Efficient! - by , February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great efficient service with excellent personal attention to detail. We rely on this company every day to help us help people through their property damage claims.
Great Experience! - by , December 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The sales associates were very helpful and personable. Excellent service. I will recommend the service.
Great Experience! - by , July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, as usual, my experience with you has been great!
Great people, great service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Not only did this junk removal service deliver the bin on time, but they were able to pick it up from me later on in the day when I was done using it. They also swept my driveway to make sure that everything was clean once the bin was removed.
Great customer service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great people, always very friendly! Bin There Dump That in Ottawa has the cleanest bins I have ever seen! The rental bin we got looked brand new and opening and closing the doors on the front of it was very easy. It was nice to be able to walk into the bin to put our junk into it rather than having to toss everything over the top. Greatly appreciate the effort to maintain your equipment! Great job!
Great people, great service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Not only did this junk removal service deliver the bin on time, but they were able to pick it up from me later on in the day when I was done using it. They also swept my driveway to make sure that everything was clean once the bin was removed.
Areas Serviced:
Ottawa-Carleton Region | Nepean | Kanata | Stittsville | Dunrobin | Carp | Fitzroy
Constance Bay | Munster | Richmond | Manotick | North Gower | Osgoode | Orleans | Cumberland | Navan

Bin There Dump That Ottawa Bin Rentals

Phone:   613-288-0511  |  ottawa@bintheredumpthat.com

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies